Forum externe du clan New-troie Index du Forum
Home - FAQ - Rechercher - Membres - Groupes - S’enregistrer - Profil - Se connecter pour vérifier ses messages privés - Connexion

Embedded Systems, Electronics: My Projects Collection From

Forum externe du clan New-troie Index du Forum -> Murs de Troie -> Shinobi
Auteur Message
ensiearn
Étranger

MessagePosté le: Lun 19 Juin - 16:20 (2017) Sujet du message: Embedded Systems, Electronics: My Projects Collection From Répondre en citant

Embedded Systems, Electronics: My Projects Collection From Instructables
by Ahmed Ebeed

->>->>->>DOWNLOAD BOOK Embedded Systems, Electronics: My Projects Collection From Instructables

I always like making stuff. And I always like sharing them with other people who feel interested about them. Although I’ve been doing so through my blog since 2008 but instructables.com has given me a whole new level of motivation to make and share my projects in all aspects of life in has really unleashed my creativity.

I remember joining instructables.com on 2008 and I always wanted to share my own projects. I thought it was only for certain type of people. It was on April 2013 when I’ve decided to stop procrastination and to start making my own instructable article and participated in one of the contests held by the website.

The website represents a healthy collaborative environment for Makers and DIY enthusiasts. You can share your projects and all other people can like, leave comments, follow your profile for future work or even send you messages asking about how a projects was done.

You can even participate in contests and win cool prizes.

I started making instructables to share my work and also for documenting all my projects. This has helped me getting better both in making projects and useful instructables and in documenting them regularly as I create them.